background

I riferimenti dei Club del Coordinamento Bonsai Triveneto

 

Club Presidente Telefono e-mail
ABT - Amatori Bonsai Trieste De Renzi Roberto 3498110712 roberto.derenzi43@gmail.com
Arcobonsai Club Garda Trentino Sbaraini Gabriele 3494235319 arcobonsai@gmail.com
Associazione Bonsai Piombino Dese Morbiato Paolo 3403813808 paolomorbiato@gmail.com
Associazione Bonsai Arte nel Tempo Mazzuchin Luca 3474659534 bonsailuca@gmail.com
Associazione La Danza degli Alberi Lunarde Luca 3703246141 ladanzadeglialberi@gmail.com
Associazione Trentina Bonsai Larentis Luca 3496203253 luca.larentis@gmail.com
Bonsai Club Belluno Galanti Roberto 3334695148 bonsaiclubbelluno@gmail.com
Bonsai Club Conegliano Angelo Zussa 3356580540 info@bonsaiconegliano.it
Bonsai Club Feltre Viale Gabriele 3495641984 leleviale@yahoo.it
Bonsai Club Gorizia Casagrande Michela 3475625791 bonsaiclubgorizia@gmail.com
Bonsai Club Ishi Zuki Salgaro Pietro 3477385311 info@bonsaiclubishizuki.it
Bonsain Club Sakura Verardo Luigi 3341973138 info@sakurabonsai.it
Bonsai Club Tridentum Pooli Renzo 3400044064 renzopooli@gmail.com
Bonsai Club Valle del Brenta Olivieri Paolo 3454534343 olivieri.p@live.it
Fuji Bonsai Club De Zorzi Luciano 3381272782 fujibonsaiclub@gmail.com
Gr. Bonsai Giardino della Serenissima Tavian Renato 3388390784 retavian@libero.it
Gruppo la Lanterna Bonsai Tessaro Silvano 389135794 tessaro@inwind.it
Gli Amici di Hikari Messina Franco 3200635186 amici@hikaribonsai.eu
Hiyu-En Bonsai Club Elvio Tonsi 3454143530 hiryuenbonsaiclub@gmail.com
Il Giardino delle Nove Nebbie Menosso Miriam 3453610290 bonsaiclubudine@gmail.com
Jin Bonsai Club Pizzolato Francesco 3478583893 Ciri1@libero.it
Laboratorio d'Arte Bonsai Cusimano Ennio 3771198539 ennio.cusimano@gmail.com
Namazu Bonsain Club Forciniti Luigi 3495600677 info@namazubonsai.org
Oltre il Verde Bonsai Gymmnasium Tarozzo Marco 3357035595 marco.tarozzo@tiscali.it
Ovest Vicentino Bonsai Ferrari Corrado 335259153 ovestvicentinobonsaiclub@hotmail.com